2017 SPRING TRIPS

The First String is running 1, 1.5 and 2 day spring sportfishing trips from22nd. Street Landing, San Pedro, CA 92073

Book an Open Party Trip!

www.22ndstreet.com/2ndstreet.com/


1 Day Open Party Trips $135
All Trips Depart at 9:00 pm
1
Fri, March 10, 2017 Sat, March 11, 2017
 $ 135.00
1
Sat, March 11, 2017 Sun, March 12, 2017
 $ 135.00
1
Sat, March 18, 2017 Sun, March 19, 2017
 $ 135.00
1
Fri, March 24, 2017 Sat, March 25, 2017
 $ 135.00
1
Sat, March 25, 2017 Sun, March 26, 2017
 $ 135.00
1
Fri, March 31, 2017 Sat, April 01, 2017
 $ 135.00
1
Sat, April 01, 2017 Sun, April 02, 2017
 $ 135.00
1
Thu, April 06, 2017 Fri, April 07, 2017
 $ 135.00
1
Fri, April 07, 2017 Sat, April 08, 2017
 $ 135.00
1
Sat, April 08, 2017 Sun, April 09, 2017
 $ 135.00
2
Tue, April 11, 2017 Thu, April 13, 2017
 $ 200.00
1
Thu, April 20, 2017 Fri, April 21, 2017
 $ 135.00
2
Fri, April 28, 2017 Sun, April 30, 2017
 $ 200.00
1
Fri, May 05, 2017 Sat, May 06, 2017
 $ 135.00
1
Sat, May 06, 2017 Sun, May 07, 2017
 $ 135.00
2
Wed, May 10, 2017 Fri, May 12, 2017
 $ 200.00
1
Fri, May 12, 2017 Sat, May 13, 2017
 $ 135.00
1
Fri, May 19, 2017 Sat, May 20, 2017
 $ 135.00
1
Sat, May 20, 2017 Sun, May 21, 2017
 $ 135.00
Fri, May 26, 2017 Mon, May 29, 2017
 ** 
1
Fri, June 02, 2017 Sat, June 03, 2017
 $ 135.00
1
Sat, June 03, 2017 Sun, June 04, 2017
 $ 135.00
1
Fri, June 09, 2017 Sat, June 10, 2017
 $ 135.00
1
Sat, June 10, 2017 Sun, June 11, 2017
 $ 135.00
1
Wed, June 21, 2017 Thu, June 22, 2017
 $ 135.00
1
Thu, June 22, 2017 Fri, June 23, 2017
 $ 135.00

 

1.5 Day Open Party Trips $200
All Trips Depart at 9:00 pm
Days
Depart
Fishing / Return
Cost
Sun, March 12, 2017 Tue, March 14, 2017
 $ 200.00
Sun, March 26, 2017 Tue, March 28, 2017
 $ 200.00
Fri, April 21, 2017 Sun, April 23, 2017
 $ 200.00
Sun, May 07, 2017 Tue, May 09, 2017
 $ 200.00
Mon, May 22, 2017 Wed, May 24, 2017
 $ 200.00
Tue, June 06, 2017 Thu, June 08, 2017
 $ 200.00
Sun, June 11, 2017 Tue, June 13, 2017
 $ 200.00
Sun, June 25, 2017 Tue, June 27, 2017
 $ 200.00

2 - 2.5 Day Open Party Trips $200
All Trips Depart at 9:00 pm
2
Tue, April 11, 2017 Thu, April 13, 2017
 $ 200.00
2
Fri, April 28, 2017 Sun, April 30, 2017
 $ 200.00
2
Wed, May 10, 2017 Fri, May 12, 2017
 $ 200.00
Fri, May 26, 2017 Mon, May 29, 2017
WON ** 
       
Book an Open Party Trip!

Tackle Suggestions and Tips - Click Here

The crew of the First String wants to ensure that all our valued customers are well-prepared for their Long Range fishing adventure. Please view our tackle recomendations or talk to your fishing tackle retailer. If you need a recomendation for purchasing tackle, please contact us.

 

 

2017 Multi-Day Trips

 

2017 Long Range Trips