FIRST STRING 2017 SCHEDULE
1 TO 4 DAY TRIP
Departing from H & M Landing in San Diego
Please visit http://www.hmlanding.com/trip-calendar for updated schedules as these dates may change.

Days Depart Return
Cost
1
Thu, June 29, 2017 Fri, June 30, 2017
 $ 275.00**
2
Fri, June 30, 2017 Sun, July 02, 2017
 $ 475.00
3
Sun, July 02, 2017 Wed, July 05, 2017
 $ 745.00
1
Wed, July 05, 2017 Thu, July 06, 2017
 $ 230.00
3
Thu, July 06, 2017 Sun, July 09, 2017
IZORLINE Sponsor $745.00
4
Sun, July 09, 2017 Thu, July 13, 2017
 $ 999.00
1
Thu, July 13, 2017 Fri, July 14, 2017
 $ 245.00
1
Fri, July 14, 2017 Sat, July 15, 2017
 $ 245.00
1
Sat, July 15, 2017 Sun, July 16, 2017
 $ 245.00
1
Sun, July 16, 2017 Mon, July 17, 2017
 $ 245.00
2
Mon, July 17, 2017 Wed, July 19, 2017
 $ 475.00
1
Wed, July 19, 2017 Thu, July 20, 2017
 $ 245.00
1
Thu, July 20, 2017 Fri, July 21, 2017
 $ 245.00
2
Fri, July 21, 2017 Sun, July 23, 2017
 $ 475.00
3
Sun, July 23, 2017 Wed, July 26, 2017
 $ 745.00
1
Wed, July 26, 2017 Thu, July 27, 2017
 $ 245.00
1
Thu, July 27, 2017 Fri, July 28, 2017
 $ 245.00
1
Fri, July 28, 2017 Sat, July 29, 2017
 $ 245.00
1
Sat, July 29, 2017 Sun, July 30, 2017
 $ 245.00
2
Sun, July 30, 2017 Tue, August 01, 2017
 $ 475.00
1
Tue, August 01, 2017 Wed, August 02, 2017
 $ 245.00
1
Wed, August 02, 2017 Thu, August 03, 2017
 $ 245.00
1
Thu, August 03, 2017 Fri, August 04, 2017
 $ 245.00
1
Sat, August 05, 2017 Sun, August 06, 2017
 $ 245.00
1
Sun, August 06, 2017 Mon, August 07, 2017
 $ 245.00
1
Mon, August 07, 2017 Tue, August 08, 2017
 $ 245.00
2
Tue, August 08, 2017 Thu, August 10, 2017
 $ 490.00
1
Thu, August 10, 2017 Fri, August 11, 2017
 $ 245.00
1
Sun, August 13, 2017 Mon, August 14, 2017
 $ 245.00
1
Mon, August 14, 2017 Tue, August 15, 2017
 $ 245.00
2
Tue, August 15, 2017 Thu, August 17, 2017
Phenix Rods Sponsor S490.00
1
Mon, August 21, 2017 Tue, August 22, 2017
 $ 245.00
1
Tue, August 22, 2017 Wed, August 23, 2017
 $ 245.00
1
Wed, August 23, 2017 Thu, August 24, 2017
 $ 245.00
1
Thu, August 24, 2017 Fri, August 25, 2017
 $ 245.00
1
Sun, August 27, 2017 Mon, August 28, 2017
 $ 245.00
3
Mon, August 28, 2017 Thu, August 31, 2017
 $ 745.00
1
Thu, August 31, 2017 Fri, September 01, 2017
 $ 245.00
1
Sat, September 02, 2017 Sun, September 03, 2017
 $ 245.00
1
Sun, September 03, 2017 Mon, September 04, 2017
 $ 245.00
2
Mon, September 04, 2017 Wed, September 06, 2017
 $ 490.00
1
Wed, September 06, 2017 Thu, September 07, 2017
 $ 245.00
1
Thu, September 07, 2017 Fri, September 08, 2017
 $ 245.00
1
Sun, September 10, 2017 Mon, September 11, 2017
 $ 245.00
1
Mon, September 11, 2017 Tue, September 12, 2017
 $ 245.00
2
Tue, September 12, 2017 Thu, September 14, 2017
 $ 490.00
1
Thu, September 14, 2017 Fri, September 15, 2017
 $ 245.00
1
Fri, September 15, 2017 Sat, September 16, 2017
 $ 245.00
1
Sat, September 16, 2017 Sun, September 17, 2017
 $ 245.00
3
Sun, September 17, 2017 Wed, September 20, 2017
 $ 745.00
1
Wed, September 20, 2017 Thu, September 21, 2017
 $ 245.00
1
Thu, September 21, 2017 Fri, September 22, 2017
 $ 245.00
1
Sun, September 24, 2017 Mon, September 25, 2017
 $ 245.00
1
Mon, September 25, 2017 Tue, September 26, 2017
 $ 245.00
2
Tue, September 26, 2017 Thu, September 28, 2017
 $ 490.00
1
Thu, September 28, 2017 Fri, September 29, 2017
 $ 245.00
1
Fri, September 29, 2017 Sat, September 30, 2017
 $ 245.00
1
Sat, September 30, 2017 Sun, October 01, 2017
 $ 245.00
1
Sun, October 01, 2017 Mon, October 02, 2017
 $ 245.00
1
Mon, October 02, 2017 Tue, October 03, 2017
 $ 245.00
1
Tue, October 03, 2017 Wed, October 04, 2017
 $ 245.00
2
Wed, October 04, 2017 Fri, October 06, 2017
IZORLINE Sponsor $490.00
1
Fri, October 06, 2017 Sat, October 07, 2017
 $ 245.00
1
Sat, October 07, 2017 Sun, October 08, 2017
 $ 245.00
1
Sun, October 08, 2017 Mon, October 09, 2017
 $ 245.00
Mon, October 09, 2017 Thu, October 12, 2017
 $ 675.00
1
Thu, October 12, 2017 Fri, October 13, 2017
 $ 245.00
1
Fri, October 13, 2017 Sat, October 14, 2017
 $ 245.00
1
Sat, October 14, 2017 Sun, October 15, 2017
 $ 245.00
1
Sun, October 15, 2017 Mon, October 16, 2017
 $ 245.00
3
Mon, October 16, 2017 Thu, October 19, 2017
 $ 710.00
1
Thu, October 19, 2017 Fri, October 20, 2017
 $ 225.00
1
Fri, October 20, 2017 Sat, October 21, 2017
 $ 225.00
1
Sat, October 21, 2017 Sun, October 22, 2017
 $ 225.00
1
Sun, October 22, 2017 Mon, October 23, 2017
 $ 225.00
Mon, October 23, 2017 Thu, October 26, 2017
 $ 525.00
1
Thu, October 26, 2017 Fri, October 27, 2017
 $ 225.00
Fri, October 27, 2017 Mon, October 30, 2017
 $ 525.00
2
Wed, November 01, 2017 Fri, November 03, 2017
 $ 390.00
2
Fri, November 03, 2017 Sun, November 05, 2017
 $ 390.00
       

 

 

OPEN PARTY FISHING DEPARTING FROM LONG BEACH
PIERPOINT LANDING
200- Aquarium Way, Long Beach, CA 90802
(562) 983-9300
Outer Banks

Book an Open Party Trip!
1
Fri, March 10, 2017 Sat, March 11, 2017
 $ 135.00
1
Sat, March 11, 2017 Sun, March 12, 2017
 $ 135.00
Sun, March 12, 2017 Tue, March 14, 2017
 $ 200.00
1
Sat, March 18, 2017 Sun, March 19, 2017
 $ 135.00
1
Fri, March 24, 2017 Sat, March 25, 2017
 $ 135.00
1
Sat, March 25, 2017 Sun, March 26, 2017
 $ 135.00
Sun, March 26, 2017 Tue, March 28, 2017
 $ 200.00
1
Fri, March 31, 2017 Sat, April 01, 2017
 $ 135.00
1
Sat, April 01, 2017 Sun, April 02, 2017
 $ 135.00
1
Thu, April 06, 2017 Fri, April 07, 2017
 $ 135.00
1
Fri, April 07, 2017 Sat, April 08, 2017
 $ 135.00
1
Sat, April 08, 2017 Sun, April 09, 2017
 $ 135.00
2
Tue, April 11, 2017 Thu, April 13, 2017
 $ 200.00
1
Thu, April 20, 2017 Fri, April 21, 2017
 $ 135.00
Fri, April 21, 2017 Sun, April 23, 2017
 $ 200.00
2
Fri, April 28, 2017 Sun, April 30, 2017
Phenix Rods Sponsor $ 200.00
1
Fri, May 05, 2017 Sat, May 06, 2017
 $ 135.00
1
Sat, May 06, 2017 Sun, May 07, 2017
 $ 135.00
Sun, May 07, 2017 Tue, May 09, 2017
 $ 200.00
2
Wed, May 10, 2017 Fri, May 12, 2017
 $ 200.00
1
Fri, May 12, 2017 Sat, May 13, 2017
 $ 135.00
1
Fri, May 19, 2017 Sat, May 20, 2017
 $ 135.00
1
Sat, May 20, 2017 Sun, May 21, 2017
 $ 135.00
Mon, May 22, 2017 Wed, May 24, 2017
 $ 200.00
Fri, May 26, 2017 Mon, May 29, 2017
 ** 
1
Fri, June 02, 2017 Sat, June 03, 2017
 $ 135.00
1
Sat, June 03, 2017 Sun, June 04, 2017
 $ 135.00
Tue, June 06, 2017 Thu, June 08, 2017
 $ 200.00
1
Fri, June 09, 2017 Sat, June 10, 2017
 $ 135.00
1
Sat, June 10, 2017 Sun, June 11, 2017
 $ 135.00
Sun, June 11, 2017 Tue, June 13, 2017
 $ 200.00
1
Wed, June 21, 2017 Thu, June 22, 2017
 $ 135.00
1
Thu, June 22, 2017 Fri, June 23, 2017
 $ 135.00
Sun, June 25, 2017 Tue, June 27, 2017
 $ 200.00

 

 

  • **WON-SPONSORED TRIPS
  • ALL TRIPS DEPART AT 9PM AND RETURN IN AM
  • PRICES DON'T INCLUDE MEXICAN PERMITS OR CALIFORNIA FISHING LICENSES
  • 50% DEPOSIT REQUIRED FOR BOOKING
  • OPTIONAL MEAL PLAN OR OPEN GALLEY MENU AVAILABLE
  • OPEN PARTY SPONSORED TRIPS WILL INCLUDE RAFFLE PRIZES AND TACKLE GIVE-AWAYS TO ALL ANGLERS
  • TRIPS FROM MARCH TO JUNE DEART FROM PIER POINT LANDING IN LONG BEACH, 200 AQUARIUM WAY, LONG BEACH, CA 90802 (562)983-9300
  • TRIPS DEPARTING FROM H&M LANDING - CALL 619.222.1144 FOR RESERVATIONS OR CALL LISA PHILLIPS AT THE FIRST STRING SPORTFISHING OFFICE AT 949.498.6149 or EMAIL US at string1st2@aol.com
  • Please check http://www.hmlanding.com/trip-calendar for our schedule

Tackle Suggestions and Tips - Click Here

The crew of the First String wants to ensure that all our valued customers are well-prepared for their Long Range fishing adventure. Please view our tackle recomendations or talk to your fishing tackle retailer. If you need a recomendation for purchasing tackle, please contact us.

Back to top